maryland contractor with 5 star review and A+ by BBB

Our Customers Tell The Best Stories

Any contractor can make promises, but it’s the clients that have utilized our services who tell the best stories. Below are a few reviews from past clients.  You can also learn more about the stories behind the projects. 

Parker Design Build Remodel IconParker Design Build Remodel

2506 Caves Road, Owings Mills

4.9 42 reviews

  • Avatar Corey ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Easily the best contractor we have ever worked with.
    Chris and the team were reliable, trustworthy, and exceeded every commitment from project quotation to completion.
    We renovated the first two stories of a 1928 home in Roland Park where
    … More nothing is straightforward and it's important to maintain the historical integrity/quality of the home – his team did all that and more.
    The schedule was accurate down to the day, hitting every milestone without issue – all at extremely high quality for a fair price (we received quotes from 5 highly recommended contractors before picking Parker DBR).
    Mike, Rob, John…his entire team were friendly, worked through project challenges, and exceeded our expectations in their quality of work. We had full transparency and daily communication every step of the way.
    Having worked with the local construction market for over a decade now, I can confidently say Chris and Parker DBR are one of the best in the Baltimore area. I would recommend them without hesitation and will absolutely be using them for all of our projects moving forward.
  • Avatar Lindsey DiTanna ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Chris and his whole team were wonderful to work with. We built a home and had major structural defects. Chris came in to evaluate and fix the issues. The space they did is now the most beautiful in the house! Pricing was very detailed, … More they even accommodated some add on work while they were here!
  • Avatar Sue Markus ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chris is very professional. He listens, makes suggestions and makes recommendations with explanations of the pros/cons of various design options.
    This was our first house-wide renovation and I’m not aware of what reasonable prices are
    … More for renovations. The workmanship and reliability of Chris’ team was beyond expectations.
    I’d definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Ronda Kunkel ★★★★★ a year ago
    We wish we had found Parker Design for our 1st renovation! We have renovated our entire house in phases over the years and have worked with multiple contractors. Chris set our project timeline based on material and sub-contractor availability. … More He would not start the project unless materials (like windows) were onsite. This meant a delayed start time, but a faster and less disruptive construction time. He was finished with our sunroom remodel (inside and out) and a new bathroom in ONE MONTH. I will pick delayed start with perfect results over a fast start and lasting issues every time!
    Chris is knowledgeable, organized, prompt, detailed and overall a perfectionist! He hires the same for his crew! There will always be issues in a renovation but Chris truly proved that he stands behind the quality of his work. Chris inspected tilework after one of our small concerns, he noticed a larger problem we never would have seen and had all of the tile pulled out and relaid. It cost him time and money but he wanted the job done right and he wanted us to be satisfied with the end product. We've never had a contractor address an issue that way. We were blown away! We're sad we don't have anything left for Parker Design to do in our house! Hire them – you won't be disappointed!
  • Avatar M G ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend Parker Design Build Remodel! Their work is outstanding and they really take the time to make sure everything is done right. Chris is great to work with, and is very professional and responsive throughout the process. … More Not only did they come up with the perfect design and layout for our addition but the execution of it was top notch and exceeded our expectations! Any questions or concerns we had through the process Chris and Mike always made sure they were answered or addressed which really made the whole process a very positive experience. I would use them again for any future remodeling or building projects without hesitation!
  • Avatar Karazaron ★★★★★ a year ago
    Look no further! I wish I could give 10 stars!
    I can't speak more highly of Chris Parker and the entire Parker Design Build Remodel team. I can't describe how overly detailed, timely, and responsive Chris is. If we had any questions
    … More or concerns about the project, finishings, etc. Chris would respond at all hours of the day and drive to our home to chat in person.
    We had an aggressive timeline for the project and a set budget. Chris was able to deliver ahead of schedule and was honest with us about where the best value was in our remodeling ideas so we could remain on budget.
    As Program Manager with a keen eye for attention to detail and design, I knew it would be challenging to have my expectations met going into such a large project. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Every element of our entire lower-level house remodel was done meticulously.
  • Avatar Josh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I highly recommend Parker Design Build Remodel. We recently hired Chris to renovate our master, hallway, and half bathroom, along with updating our laundry room, living room, and constructing a new half wall with built-in shelves. The job … More took six-weeks, which is what Chris projected, and the budget was spot on. There were no hidden or unexpected additional costs once the job was done. The entire planning, design, and selection process was smooth and effortless. Once the renovations were underway, Chris and his crew were onsite promptly every morning, very productive, and maintained a professional and courteous attitude each day. Chris was extremely responsive to my emails, texts, and phone calls. All questions and concerns I had during the renovations were resolved immediately and satisfactorily by Chris. We plan on using Parker Design Build Remodel on future renovations projects!
  • Avatar Ashley Gray ★★★★★ a year ago
    The Parker Design Build Remodel team provided an exceptional experience. They were timely, from the beginning with estimates, blueprints, scheduling and completing our project. They were clean professional and detailed. We receive constant … More compliments about our basement remodel. We would recommend them to anyone looking for home improvement needs. We enjoyed working with their team.
  • Avatar Mary McVearry ★★★★★ a year ago
    We just completed a two story addition and total home renovation with Chris Parker and would highly recommend him and his team. From start to finish we had a wonderful experience and are so thankful we chose Parker Design Build! Chris … More is very knowledgeable, patient, extremely responsive, on time, and most of all very good at what he does with genuine care and concern for the project at hand. There was always a clear line of communication between Chris and us of understanding what was up next, expectations time and budget wise, with no surprises along the way. For what could have been a stressful project with several moving parts, we felt at ease knowing Chris was managing it with our best interest at heart. Chris's team and subcontractors are also all a pleasure to work with and like him are on time and do exceptional work.
    And the end product is absolutely beautiful! Chris maintained the integrity of our 1927 colonial home while updating it and making it feel more open and inviting. The result has exceeded our expectations – the attention to detail and quality of the work speaks for itself. We love it and are so thankful for Chris's expertise!
  • Avatar nick taylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chris and his team are experts of their craft. The work was top tier but the service was even better. Chris personally helped us throughout the build and we couldn’t have asked for more
  • Avatar Leslie Levine ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can't say enough great things about Chris Parker and his entire team. He took an out of date, worn out older house and turned it into a modern, contemporary, and beautiful showplace. It started out as a primary floor renovation … More but turned into a complete house renovation because we were so happy with the work.
    Chris always responds immediately to any concerns and will do anything to make the customer happy; the timeline and scheduling were also perfect. Chris designed and constructed for us a beautiful, comfortable home we'll live in the rest of our lives. Thank you!
  • Avatar Lynne Damon ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I usually avoid writing reviews as so many businesses today say they are “customer focused” yet few, in actuality, are. Chris Parker and Parker Design Build, however, merit not only a review but a STELLAR review and recommendation. We … More recently had a home gutted and completely rebuilt. Parker Design Build was one of 6 contractors I had contacted about their interest in bidding on the undertaking. All expressed interest and I met with most of them at the property to review the scope of work, answer questions, etc. I sent out the drawings for bid and requested their bids by a date 3+ weeks later. Chris Parker was the ONLY contractor to provide his bid on the designated date. The next day, we met with him and he walked us through a comprehensive scope and plan for how he would undertake and manage the job.
    I spent the next 4 weeks chasing the other contractors to try to obtain their bids. While I eventually received 3 others, they were merely numbers with no scope of work attached and when I met with them, their numbers kept changing as did what was included in their bids.
    Two months later, we signed a contract with Parker Design Build. At this time, Chris Parker provided a comprehensive schedule and timing of the project as well as detailed instructions regarding what we needed to do, e.g., selection of cabinetry, flooring, appliances, etc. along with detailed price points for each category that fed into the bid and kept us on track.
    Chris Parker is EXCEPTIONALLY organized and does extremely high quality work. Not only did he stay on schedule – juggling multiple sub-contractors and aspects of the work to be done simultaneously – he actually completed the job earlier than projected! I cannot speak highly enough of Parker Design Build, the work they do and the focus on quality, professionalism, customer service, and commitment to the time schedule! As the work proceeded, there were of course changes / adjustments that needed to be made. Chris always kept us informed of what was happening and sought our input and approval. When unexpected issues or changes were necessary, he took them all in stride – always easy going, responsive and incredibly helpful.
    I highly recommend Chris Parker and Parker Design Build to anyone looking for a solid, trustworthy, responsive contractor.
  • Avatar Josh Kang ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I highly recommend Parker Design Build Remodel. We recently hired Chris to renovate our master, hallway, and half bathroom, along with updating our laundry room, living room, and constructing a new half wall with built-in shelves. The job … More took six-weeks, which is what Chris projected, and the budget was spot on. There were no hidden or unexpected additional costs once the job was done. The entire planning, design, and selection process was smooth and effortless. Once the renovations were underway, Chris and his crew were onsite promptly every morning, very productive, and maintained a professional and courteous attitude each day. Chris was extremely responsive to my emails, texts, and phone calls. All questions and concerns I had during the renovations were resolved immediately and satisfactorily by Chris. We plan on using Parker Design Build Remodel on future renovations projects!Service: Remodeling
  • Avatar Carrie Ebersole ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We used Parker Design for our home addition and remodel in the fall of 2019. Chris Parker made sure that our entire experience was as easy and smooth as possible.We loved the initial design, and the minor changes that we requested were … More accommodated for exactly as hoped. The finance process left us feeling very confident and excited. When it was time to build, we were able to access the schedule each day through an app, so we always felt completely in the loop. The construction stayed on pace and we stayed updated through photos. The workers that Chris brought in were very respectful and went to great lengths to keep all renovation areas clean.Chris took care of so much of the back work, while we got to make all the fun choices and decisions! We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to update their house or add onto it. He truly made our dream home come true! 🙂
  • Avatar Luna A. Zaritsky ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We worked with Chris to do a major renovation of our entire first floor. This included knocking down the wall between our kitchen and dining room, expanding/renovating our mud room, completely renovating our kitchen, a half bath remodel, … More and raising the floor of our sunken family room. The most impressive part of the renovation was the stunning architectural carpentry piece that Chris and his team designed and installed above our fireplace. The piece went from the floor to the top of our vaulted ceiling. We were really worried about finding someone we could trust with a project so vast, especially considering the horror stories we’ve heard about contractors. However, our experience could not have been more seamless. The project remained on budget and on schedule (6 weeks). Towards the tail end of the renovation we decided to add the half bath to the scope, but somehow the project still ended on the projected timeline. We were incredibly impressed by how organized and well-managed the project was. If problems arose, we didn’t feel the stress of any of them because Chris always had a solution. We never had to worry about anything going wrong because it was always handled before we knew what even happened.The most impressive aspect of working with Chris and his team was the pride they all took in their work. No detail was too small and no corners were ever cut. The precision with the carpentry work was impeccable. Most importantly, there was so shortage of pets and belly rubs for our dog! We will absolutely use Parker Design Build for all of our future projects!
  • Avatar Carly Ackley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My husband and I met Chris Parker, in December of 2020, when we were bouncing around the idea of updating the majority of our home. Up until this point, we had considered moving because we were concerned we couldn't find anyone to … More do a job this big within our budget.After Chris left our house, we looked at each other said, "he's the guy." From our very first interaction, Chris and his team were professional, responsive to our requests and to be honest, just great to have around. In the end we ended up renovating our entire home, and adding two new office spaces above the garage. We did all of this while living in the basement of our home, which could have been a nightmare, if we weren't working with Parker Design & Build.Our project officially began in March 2021 and was completed June 2021. In the end, the project was completed within budget, on time (which was an incredibly aggressive timeline), and was an absolute amazing experience. Our neighbors constantly commented on how amazed they were at the timeline for the project, how wonderful Chris and his team were to have around and how clean his worksite was, (it was immaculate).In an industry where there is so much unknown and greed, Chris is an absolute diamond in the rough. We now walk around our home and are overjoyed with the outcome. We were so lucky to work with him and will only work with Parker Design and Build in the future. Thanks Chris!Services: Plumbing fixture installation, TV mounting, Remodeling, Refurbishment, Install flooring, Drywall installation, Tile work installation, Paint indoors, Painting, Repair flooring, Exterior painting
  • Avatar Cestlavizsla ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    In 2018, we chose Parker Design, Build Remodel to completely remodel our exterior (roof, siding, windows, doors) while also demolishing and replacing our sun room, deck and front porch. Chris was the only contractor we met who had a planning/design … More approach that was detailed and documented fully enough that we could feel confident everything we imagined was included and materials were specified fully to avoid unexpected costs.We aren't going to lie – it was nuts! Taking on so many things at once was bound to be – but with Parker DBR, it was a controlled chaos with order and significant visible progress daily. Multiple contractors showed up each day to perform tasks in an order and on a timeline that, except when rare changes were needed, completely matched the project schedule Chris provided us. Materials arrived just before they were needed, and the site was left in good order at the end of each day.Chris and Mike both bring special qualities to their work. They are remarkably skilled in a variety of areas, they solve problems creatively, and their carpentry/remodeling standards are very high. They take full responsibility for communicating with the subcontractors who may be needed and everyone who worked on the project was polite, skilled and professional.In 8 weeks – less time then some companies take to remodel much fewer areas – we were done and every item on our contract was complete with no unexpected costs. The results were beautiful and neighbors and family were amazed. Chris's artful scheduling of teams of subcontractors made the project time mercifully short and exciting to be a part of.We hope to use Parker DBR again soon for some interior remodeling.
  • Avatar Jacquelyn Daly ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We used Parker Design Build Remodel for our kitchen remodel and garage/theater rebuild as well as additional work throughout the house. The job site was always left clean at the end of the day and work was completed in a detail oriented … More fashion. Chris and his team were a pleasure to work with, easy to get ahold of and communicate with, and we would hire them again for additional work on our home in a heartbeat.Service: Remodeling
  • Avatar Aimee Dickerson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    After interviewing several contractors, we entrusted Parker Design Build Remodel with a project near and dear to our hearts—remodeling a 120-year old home that has been in our family for years. Some of the work was required, like painting … More old peeling plaster walls and updating decades-old electrical and mechanical components. And some of it was not required, but we wanted to modernize the outdated design, like a kitchen extension and a master bathroom created from scratch. We had design concepts and ideas of our own, but did not know how to get it all done. Chris incorporated his knowledge and experience into what we brought to him, and completed the project within a timeframe and budget that met our expectations. He was like a conductor, orchestrating a million little projects and subcontractors within the bigger project. Chris was calm, patient, and communicated with us all along the way. He listened to us about what we wanted and expected, and helped us with decisions on everything from bathroom and kitchen finishes, structural design ideas, to paints and wood floor varnishes. These and many other aspects required of a job like this are exactly why we needed someone who knows what they are doing, are talented, professional, and easy to work with. Chris and his team definitely met and in many ways exceeded our expectations.Services: Remodeling, Install flooring, Flooring, Tile work installation, Painting
  • Avatar Jason Nunn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris had done both, major renovation work and smaller repairs/refurbishment jobs, to our home over the last few years. The custom design process is awesome and all of the attention to detail speaks for itself. The timeliness and efficiency … More of their crew, as well as the quality of work is unmatched. Not to mention their team is very thorough with making sure they protect the home from dust and debris and that the house was very clean when they left. Chris has always stood by his work and followed up with any small issues if there were any. Highly recommend!Services: Remodeling, Refurbishment, Install flooring, Drywall installation, Drywall repair, Flooring, Paint indoors
  • Avatar Caren Keyes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Chris Parker & his team are AMAZING! We completely remodeled our kitchen & the flooring in our basement. They exceeded our expectations. He kept us updated every step of the way. They work very clean and stayed on top of schedule. … More I highly recommend Parker Design Build Remodel!
  • Avatar Slater Ottenritter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris Parker was an incredible contractor to work with. We hired Chris to combine two existing bedrooms into an exquisite master-suite- and he delivered an incredible product. Chris was professional, polite, and responsive. You could also … More tell he genuinely cared about ensuring we were happy with everything he did. I highly recommend using Chris for your next project!Service: Remodeling
  • Avatar Natalia Ramirez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    If you are thinking about remodeling, you need to hire these guys! The biggest thing for me when looking for a contractor was to find someone transparent who I can trust and someone organized, who can deliver things in timely manner…and … More I have to say, Chris and his team were great on both aspects. Furthermore, they are amazing at answering all question and concerns. They keep a schedule and everyone in their team follows their lead and instructions. The remodeling is seamless and painless and you will be so happy with the finish product!!!! Best contractor in townService: Remodeling
  • Avatar Krystel Davis ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Highly recommend Parker Design Build Remodel. My husband and I had the shower remodeled in our master bathroom and Chris and his team were very professional, clean, on time and the service was reasonably priced. I absolutely love our new … More shower! Chris and his team worked fast and met every deadline as promised. Will be using them again for projects in the future.
  • Avatar Jean Pritchard ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    It was a pleasure working with Chris Parker. We had a general design in mind of what we wanted, and Chris patiently worked with us to come up with a final plan. He was very professional and organized. We love our new kitchen, especially … More the quartz counter top, subway tile back splash, and refinished hard wood floor.
  • Avatar Shannon Alban ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Chris and his team are our go-to for projects large and small around our home. They completed some custom built-ins in our basement, finished a challenging basement bath and office space, and built us a beautiful, covered 2-tier deck. … More In preparation to sell our house, Chris gave us valuable advise about which projects to focus on (which was contrary to our realtor), then he gave our kitchen a little "facelift", and we sold the home in three days. I credit Chris and his insight! I enjoy coming to Chris with my ideas; I know he will approach them with professionalism, realistic feedback, and attention to my budget. The work itself meets or exceeds my expectations every time. It is a pleasure to recommend Chris Parker to others!
  • Avatar Max Warnock ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Exquisite work, professional, on time. I highly recommend Chris Parker and his team. We couldn't be happier with their work, and the speed with which they delivered. Great communication and consulting up front left us with a product … More we love without any surprises.Services: Flooring, Install flooring, Remodeling, Painting, Drywall installation
  • Avatar Bridget Sheehey ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Chris and his team were the ultimate professionals. They gave a quote that was competitive, scheduled our projects–new back patio stairs and backsplash and painting in our kitchen–in a timely fashion. They were flexible, tidy, and completely … More professional. We will definitely use Parker Design in the future.
  • Avatar Jake Solomon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have to echo every other review, Parker Design is special. Their attention to detail, their honesty, their commitment to get things right is miles apart from other contractors. There is nothing more valuable than a contractor you can … More trust, and you can trust Chris and Mike to the end of the earth. I had multiple instances where they would come to review work and determine that it wasn't up to THEIR standards, even when I hadn't noticed it, and they would, at no cost to me, ensure it was redone, and redone right. I rarely, if ever, give online reviews, but Parker Design is so far beyond the norm in terms of quality and commitment that I felt compelled to add my voice to the chorus. You will never regret working with these guys,Service: Refurbishment
  • Avatar Casey Bor ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We had a great experience with Chris and his team. They worked within our budget and did a fantastic job renovating two bathrooms in our city rowhome. He was very upfront about how much we would spend; there were no hidden costs. Additional … More bonus- the people who worked on the project were polite and cleaned up after themselves, which minimized the discomfort of living in our house while being renovated. Also, total project was done in 7 weeks if I remember correctly. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar bgmike896 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    So glad we chose Parker Design for our remodel project. Totally professional, knowledgeable and efficient from start to finish. The Parker Design craftsmen were punctual, proficient, polite and readily answered all of our questions and … More concerns. Work area was prepared to minimize dust/dirt etc., as stated on the website. Our bathroom remodel shows meticulous care in workmanship and detail. The project was completed on schedule. I would give Parker Design 10 Stars if possible.
  • Avatar Patrick Dougherty ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We have hired Parker Design for two jobs at our home and are planning a third. They have consistently been reasonably priced, on time (both for meetings and hitting project timelines), and done very high-quality work. I have felt that Parker … More has worked more as a partner than other firms we met with before our first major remodel – they respected our budget and offered options that we hadn't considered to stay within that budget that still met our goals. We have been very happy with our remodel projects and would recommend them to anyone seeking a great contractor.
  • Avatar Stanley Lau ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My wife and I recently contracted with Parker Design Build to repair the bay window/bump-out on our Canton row home. We saw one of their company trucks in the neighborhood and gave Chris Parker a call. Chris provided an honest and timely … More estimate, and walked us through the repair process to include an education on the type and brand of materials used for the project. The bay window was originally built with wood trim but Chris recommended a Boral composite material that is sustainable and takes any color paint. This allowed us to keep our original paint colors and bay window design. Chris and his team were easy to work with, completed the project on-time, met the contract requirements, and at a competitive price. We highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar Julianne Moss ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Chris and his team were professionals throughout the whole process. Chris was recommended through a co-worker and the recommendation held up. Initially there were some issues with picking out materials that were within our budget, but Chris … More was honest and communicated with us thoroughly to make sure we were choosing options that were not going to push us out of budget. When I saw a little bit of damage on our staircase, Chris' team immediately reinforced their protective measures and fixed everything after the construction was done without hassle. After the project was finished, we did have a few issues with our shower head and toilet, but Chris sent people out to fix it immediately and it was so easy to contact him.We would definitely use Chris and his team again in the future for any projects. Having had a bad experience previously with contractors, it was nice work with a reliable and respectful team that got the job done right.
  • Avatar Jessica Storms ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    If you want things done correctly, promptly, and with attention to detail then you need Parker Design Build. Every single step of the process was clearly laid out, so I knew what to expect walking into my home each day. He made payments … More a breeze and pain free. The team was amazingly skilled, ensuring all aspects of the job were done to my satisfaction, and I am not easy to please. I am also a mom of two young boys, the entire crew ensured my home was safe and clean daily, so my kids were comfortable during the process. They even got to watch Mr. Parker in the mornings before school. When they left, our house felt more like our home. I can't wait to do another project, I will be calling Parker Design Build!
  • Avatar Tim Skane ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    From conception of our project through completion, Chris and his team were the most professional, thorough and best all around contractor team I’ve ever dealt with. Would never even consider another contractor in the future
  • Avatar Tom Yingling ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    I've contracted with Chris on two major projects – a complete remodel of our master bath, and construction of a covered screened-in porch off of an existing deck. I was so pleased and impressed with all aspects of these projects – … More and even more so with the integrity, professionalism and ability of Chris and his workers to develop cost effective solutions – that I would contract with Chris for any future projects without going through a bid process.
  • Avatar S K ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Chris Parker recently completed a large addition at our home, which exceeded our expectations. When you want a professional company that will do what is right, even when you are not around, Parker Design is your company. Chris Parker is … More a pleasure to work with and will have our business on our next project.
  • Avatar Drew Taylor ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Chris came in after other contractors made a total mess of my whole lot. Another contractor did $10,000 in damage. Not ony did his company come in, fix that debacle, dig out the basement down to solid ground, and got my walls built and … More floor done…but got it done in an efficient manner. Kudos to him and his team!
  • Avatar MICHAEL BOQUARD ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Chris Parker and his coworkers did a great job with two major renovations of my house. The first was plumbing and installing a wet bar in my 4th floor dog house New granite counter top and tile looks great.My roof top deck had significant … More leaks and rotted railings. His team took out all the rotted wood and re designed the roof and railing system to make it impossible to leak! after 8 years in this house I am LEAK FREE!!!Chris and team are neat timely pleasant and trustworthy.
  • Avatar Kyle Rauser ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Parker Design Build Remodel is the best around! They are always the first that I call when I’m looking for help. Would recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality work!
  • Avatar Damon Allison ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Parker Design did an awsome job with my home re-model, the work was HDTV quality! I would recomend them hands down!
  • Avatar Benjamin Bor ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Professional and easy to work with, on a complicated bathroom remodel and we could not be happier with the end result!
  • Avatar Paul Mueller ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Michael Haker ★★★★★ 6 years ago

smartceo's family business honoring family businesses awards in baltimore
maryland building industry association
best of houzz
BBB accredited business with A+ rating
Parker Design 2019
Parker Design Build Remodel Logo

Parker Design Build Remodel is a family-owned business that has been serving the Baltimore metropolitan area for over 15 years and has received multiple awards.

410-296-3541

2506 Caves Road
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117

parker design build remodel footer

Parker Design Build Remodel is a family-owned business that has been serving the Baltimore metropolitan area for over 15 years and has received multiple awards.  

Get In Touch

Copyright © 2023 Parker Design Build Remodel – All Rights Reserved. MHIC License #100001